Monday, September 28, 2009

Seppuku - New Illusion (1985)

Nice 7" limited to 1,000 copies by the Swedish new wave band Seppuku. You may recognize them from 2004's various artists compilation, Reminiscent, which features the songs "Assignment France" and "Man Utan Moral". This release features two very nice tracks, I think I'm slightly more fond of the b-side, which is listed as "Under Your Controll" on the record sleeve. Enjoy!

Track List:

A - New Illusion
B - Under Your Control

Download (sendspace)
Download (direct)

1 comment:

free essay writing said...

Do you happen to know where to get this album?? I know it's rare, but maybe there are any chances to get it...